Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Walker

Nancy Walker

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Walker
"I recently had the absolute pleasure of experiencing top-tier customer service at State Farm, and I can't help but rave about my outstanding encounter with Andrew! From the moment I stepped through the door, Andrew's warm and welcoming demeanor immediately put me at ease. It was evident from the start that he genuinely cares about each and every client that walks through the door. Andrew's professionalism was unparalleled as he patiently listened to all of my concerns and questions, addressing each one with a depth of knowledge and expertise that left me truly impressed. Not only did he provide me with thorough explanations and guidance, but he also went above and beyond to ensure that I fully understood every aspect of my insurance policy. His commitment to providing exceptional service was evident throughout our interaction, leaving me feeling valued and appreciated as a customer."
Profile photo of Hannah Moore

Hannah Moore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Moore
"Very helpful and attentive. Celina de Caul has been outstandingly communicative and professional as I have waded through the confusion of rental insurance for the first time."
Profile photo of LMM's Styles

LMM's Styles

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LMM's Styles
"Thank you so much for your help, Mr. Andrew was very nice and professional during the call and very informational about everything, and my family and I really appreciate it,"
Profile photo of Robert F

Robert F

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert F
"Andrew was very thorough in explaining the different products State Farm had to offer. His professionalism is top tier and made me feel that I was in good hands. Andrew assessed my current needs and future goals, tailoring a life insurance policy that I am comfortable with and excited about. He also took the time to see if State Farm could offer a competitive rate for my autos. I look forward to working with Andrew as my agent moving forward. Looking for a knowledgeable State Farm agent, Andrew is the guy."
Profile photo of Derwin Ross

Derwin Ross

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derwin Ross
"I am extremely pleased with the exceptional service provided by Andrew. His dedication and expertise were instrumental in securing the best rates for my insurance needs. Andrew's professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the most suitable coverage was great. I highly recommend their services and am grateful for their outstanding support in navigating the complexities of insurance to ensure I received the most advantageous rates."
Profile photo of james loizou

james loizou

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james loizou
"Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful when I switched my car insurance. Took his time to explain all the coverage options. I look forward to doing more business with Andrew and bundling some other policies for more discounts."
Profile photo of Bethany Haywood

Bethany Haywood

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Haywood
"Andrew and the rest of the crew are extremely helpful, available, and attentive. I recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Doodle Dog

Doodle Dog

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doodle Dog
"Saved a good bit of money going through Andrew with State Farm. Very nice guy very very professional arm. Easy to talk with and enjoyable to do business with I highly recommend him sincerely, Jim."
Profile photo of Brittany Tweedy

Brittany Tweedy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tweedy
"Ryan and Selena were both phenomenal and helped me put a policy in place that I absolutely love. Ryan was able to get me a cheaper rate from what I was paying with even better coverage. Thanks State Farm ☺️"
Profile photo of Alliesa Butler-Bey

Alliesa Butler-Bey

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alliesa Butler-Bey
"Agents was helpful informing me of the new offers that I may use for a later date and making adjustments to my current policies…I appreciate the advice given."
Profile photo of Daniel Hinton

Daniel Hinton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hinton
"Calls are returned promptly questions are answered in detail. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Bell Ngatta

Bell Ngatta

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bell Ngatta
"Good customer service, great advice on insurance prices and benefits 👍"
Profile photo of Kenny Hamby

Kenny Hamby

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hamby
"Great service from Andrew and his team. Particularly Celina who is very efficient and knowledgeable with all areas of coverage and does a great job when she's called upon. Not only has she helped me out of a jam with roadside assistance twice she's anwered a lot of questions for me saving me time and money She's great."
Profile photo of Pamela Harris

Pamela Harris

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Harris
"Felt very comfortable speaking with Stephanie and Andrew they both make you feel very important and reassure that joining back with State farm was a great decision.."
Profile photo of J G

J G

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J G
"Rates go up, service goes down. If that’s what you like, you are looking for insurance in the right place"
Profile photo of Martin Devino

Martin Devino

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Devino
"Stephanie Moreno was outstanding. A credit to your company. Thank You Marty"
Profile photo of Katielynn

Katielynn

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katielynn
"Celina was super professional and kind when I moved out of state and had to cancel my policy. During the time I was with this office, they handled all things with kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Dave Durst

Dave Durst

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Durst
"Stephanie was great. Added our minor son to our policy quickly and guided us through the process to ensure we received all available discounts - Thanks Stephanie"
Profile photo of Sarah Day

Sarah Day

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Day
"Andrew talked us through so many different policies, some we were aware of and others that are truly needed for our growing family. Lowest prices and best customer service by far- greatly appreciate all of his personalized help and guidance in what is seemingly an automated world these days!"
Profile photo of Iyanna Brown

Iyanna Brown

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iyanna Brown
"Stephanie M. Was great to work with and she made me feel at ease while I am trying to find ways to manage my Auto insurance payment. Her attitude is the best and she rocks at attentiveness and kindness!"
Profile photo of Tracy Seldon

Tracy Seldon

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Seldon
"I just love doing business with State Farm insurance! They have the best staff!! All thumbs up especially for Ms. Stephanie Moreno she really goes above and beyond to help matters go really smoothly!Every Office needs a Ms.Stephanie Moreno!!!💯👍🏼😊"
Profile photo of Samuel Cecilio

Samuel Cecilio

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Cecilio
"Andrew hasa great Office and helped US save money on our insurance"
Profile photo of Antoine Fields

Antoine Fields

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Fields
"Exceptional Service from an Outstanding Customer Service Representative I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Stephanie Moreno from State Farm and I cannot speak highly enough about the exceptional service I received. Her dedication, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction were truly outstanding. Thank you, Stephanie Moreno, for your outstanding service and for making a difference in the lives of your customers. Sincerely, Antoine Fields"
Profile photo of Omar Swift

Omar Swift

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Swift
"Andrew and Ryan provided myself and my mother with a cheaper coverage and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you guys for doing great work."
Profile photo of Sean Robinson

Sean Robinson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Robinson
"Andrew and Ryan have provided the best service experience we’ve had in a long time. Andrew is always looking for ways to provide the best insurance options specifically for my family’s needs. He’s honest and straight forward. I highly recommend him!"