Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Inglisa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Inglisa

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin alarcon

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had great costumer service from representative Stephanie. She was very nice, patient, and answered every question I ask with a clear response"

Lamont Lewis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lovers State farm they always work with me and always understand my situation I'm grateful for that"

Bilal Malik

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am happy to be with Andrew Inglisa state farm . I loved the understanding level that I have seen shows there commitment and dedication to the work and very responsive and take cares of every thing the way it's supposed to be taken care of so I am really happy and I do recommend them to be as your insurance agency"

Axel Caro

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is very welcoming and helpful, especially Stephanie. She answered all my questions and I got the perfect insurance plan thanks to her 👌🏽"

sheila Kennedy

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is the best especially Stephanie Stephanie Stephanie Stephanie yes she is the best she makes everything possible I don’t know what I would do without Stephanie and Ryan Ryan is a great guy every time I call State Farm and he answer I say hey Ryan from State Farm he have a great sense of humor I love them they are the best I never have to worry about anything ❤️❤️❤️❤️State Farm is the best ever"

Beth Sweet

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was so helpful and efficient!! Something I thought would be an " issue" got taken care of in a few minutes. She is also very polite and friendly . Thank you! Beth Sweet"

gino rain

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best insurance company I've ever worked with. They really have it together and are very responsive to any needs I have. Highly recommended."

Adam Turner

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. After trying to go to a nonexistent office elsewhere I was able to take out a reasonable policy in under 30 minutes."

Christina Bernardo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Experience using Andrew’s company for renters insurance! He was super friendly and helpful, which is so important when signing up for something new for the first time! Also made the whole process super easy and quick."

Rebecca Berkman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Moises and he made the transition very easy. State Farm has lower rates for the same coverage I had through other insurance. So far, I'm a happy customer."

Luciano Betman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable. I got my renters insurance covered for my college house quickly and efficiently."

Anthony Moore

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ryan is phenomenal employee with State Farm. There isn't enough of a thought pattern to explain how helpful and caring he was with working with me. The training and experience he has with State Farm Insurance is off the top and i would recommend Ryan to any higher position or offering of awards that he well more than deserve. Thanks State Farm Insurance"

Sarah Fried

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.. lowered my rate by about $65 per month!"

Abdo ALAWDI

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my renters insurance through State Farm and Andrew and his team have always been bright and helpful. Always positive experiences with this crew. They make sure that we are taken care of."

Meghan Frick

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process I love the price that I got"

david poptart

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and tried to get me the best coverage possible. Thank you!"

James Gillam

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moises spent the time with me to save a lot of money. He was patient with my questions and very professional. I definitely will be letting my friends know to reach out and talk with Moises!"

Miles Waltuck

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about this team, Ryan Payne in particular who is one of their account executives. From the jump he has been extremely responsive, thorough, and blazingly fast when returning a call or text, all with a calm, clear, laid-back, and confident demeanor. What began as a search for the best renters insurance policy for my fiancée and I ended up with us bundling our auto policies as well (leaving two other reputable providers). His customer service has been stellar, and having a personal connection in this day and age, especially when it comes to insurance has really made a difference. Not once have either of us felt pressured into anything, and we've always felt equipped to make the best decisions for us thanks to Ryan's guidance and approach. This is a team that has taken the time to get to know us as well, making it feel even easier to reach out in the event of an emergency. Also, the rates! They have consistently been lower and for better coverage than other local competitors. All in all Ryan, and the rest of Andrew's team have been phenomenal to work with, and I've been extremely happy with the coverage, the rates, and the support."

Wanda Heard

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office in Catonsville is amazing! So helpful and courteous. Customer service is their priority! I had insurance with USAA for years at a price that I thought could not be beat - I thought wrong! With Andrew’s help I ended up with a cheaper cost for more coverage… and an umbrella liability policy to boot! Wonderful! Today Stephanie walked me thru the process of what occurs and how insurance adjusts when selling or removing a vehicle from a policy with patience and understanding. It matters how you are treated when you need service… right? So, looking for insurance go to Andrew Ingelisa and Stephanie Moreno at State Farm. They are the Very Best!!"

Agni Valencia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people here are very helpful and friendly when it comes to contacting them by cell phone. Honestly, the service on the road leaves a lot to be desired and it is not the cheapest insurance, but leaving that aside, those who attend you do an excellent job. (Original) Las personas de acá son muy serviciales y amables cuando se trata de contactarlas por celular. Sinceramente el servicio en el camino deja mucho que desear y no es la aseguranza más barata, pero dejando eso de lado quienes te atienden hacen su trabajo excelente."

Brandon Shugars

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great environment in the office. Andrew certainly knows his stuff and was very helpful answering any questions I had and went above and beyond to help me out. He makes you feel like family and I feel like he truly has my best interest at heart. Great man, great insurance."

Janet lomax

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very friendly professional"

Gary Boswell

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Of all the businesses I've interacted with in my 60 years of being CEO for 3 businesses, Stephany, of Andrew Inglisa, State Farm was the best at resolving a complicated issue saving me many dollars. Huge kudos. Thanks Stephany. Gary."

Dulce Mendez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a really knowledgeable and helpful agent. His representative Stephanie is so helpful and professional. I always have a good experience every time I call."

Dylan Watkins

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, quick responses, and awesome customer service from Stephanie. Nothing to complain about!"